FR | EN

Since 40 years!

Across the ages, pushing knowledge and techniques to their limits, excelling with the single aim of meeting the highest expectations.

Since its beginning in 1972, Photo2000 has striven for excellence through expertise.

From slides, polaroids and silver film to digital, adapting to new technology and embracing the new millennium, Photo2000 has capitalised on its strengths to become a prosperous company whose reputation extends beyond national borders.

Who do we work for?

Watchmakers, jewellers and fine jewellers, ...

Our clients are known worldwide for the quality and excellence of their products. These are the same aims which underpin our expertise. When our clients create exceptional products, capturing their essence becomes our objective.


Many can vouch for the know-how and expertise of Photo2000.

Our staff

We like talented people here! We know that qualifications alone are not the be all and end all. Our team is mainly composed of:

Photographers

Meticulous, precise, passionate people. Photographing watches is a very specific field, you could say they are connoisseurs. A trained eye and faultless technical knowledge are necessary to promote the item, to make it exceptional.

Photolithographers & Polygraphers

Our team of photolithographers and polygraphers add the finishing touches in terms of composition and colour, refine your product and give it soul. Our professional staff are specialists who know better than anyone that a picture is worth more than a thousand words.


Get an idea of our talent by visiting our photo gallery

420m2 dedicated to image

Our studio is located in La Chaux-de-Fonds, in the heart of the Jura Mountains, the birthplace of the world’s finest watchmaking.

More than 420m2 are dedicated to shooting, lithography and photo editing.

Photography studios

We have several studios for shooting various small items, as well as a studio for shooting models.

Photolithography workshops

Our team of photolithographers and polygraphers add the finishing touches in terms of composition and colour. Our professional staff are specialists who know better than anyone that a picture is worth more than a thousand words.


Equipped with the latest technology, our photographers will provide the best compositions for your projects.

FR | EN

Depuis plus de 40 ans!

Traverser les âges, repousser les limites des connaissances et de la technique, se surpasser dans le seul but de satisfaire les plus hautes exigences.

Dès ses débuts en 1972, Photo2000 a cherché l'excellence par la maîtrise du savoir-faire.

Passée par l'argentique puis s'adaptant aux nouvelles technologies numériques et embrassant le nouveau millénaire, elle a su capitaliser sur ses forces pour devenir une entreprise prospère, dont la réputation dépasse les frontières nationales.

Pour qui travaillons-nous?

Horlogers, bijoutiers, joailliers, ...

Nos clients ont une notoriété mondiale de par la qualité et l'excellence de leurs produits. Ce sont ces mêmes envies qui posent les bases de notre savoir-faire. Quand nos clients créent des produits d'exception, alors capturer leur essence devient notre objectif.


Nombreux sont ceux qui peuvent témoigner du savoir-faire et de l'expertise de Photo2000.

Nos collaborateurs

Les profils talentueux plaisent ici! Nous savons que les diplômes seuls ne font pas tout. Notre équipe est principalement composée de:

Photographes

Méticuleux. Précis. Passionnés. La photographie de montre est un domaine bien particulier, vous diront les connaisseurs. Un oeil averti, une connaissance technique infaillible sont nécessaires pour valoriser l'objet, le rendre exceptionnel.

Photolithographes & Polygraphes

Notre pool de photolithographes et polygraphes apporte les dernières retouches en matière de composition et de colorimétrie, sublime votre produit et lui confère une âme. Nos collaborateurs sont des professionnels spécialisés et savent mieux que quiconque qu'une image vaut mieux que mille mots.


Faites-vous une idée de nos talents en visitant la galerie photo

420m2 dédiés à l'image

Notre studio est situé à La Chaux-de-Fonds, au coeur de l'Arc jurassien, berceau mondial de la Haute Horlogerie.

Ce sont plus de 420m2 dédiés à la prise de vue et à la retouche d'images.

Studios de photographie

Nous disposons de plusieurs studios pour la prise de vue d’objets divers, ainsi que d’un studio pour le shopping de modèles.

Ateliers de retouche

Notre pool de photolithographes et polygraphes apporte les dernières retouches en matière de composition et de colorimétrie. Nos collaborateurs sont des professionnels spécialisés et savent mieux que quiconque qu'une image vaut mieux que mille mots.


Dotés de matériel de pointe, nos photographes sauront vous proposer les meilleures compositions pour vos projets.